Latest Products http://www.mtekengineering.in Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.mtekengineering.in Industrial Process Tank http://www.mtekengineering.in/industrial-process-tank.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has established a name for itself in the market for the manufacture and supply of a wide range of Process Tank that has been made using the best technology available in the market. Industrial Process Vessels http://www.mtekengineering.in/industrial-process-vessels.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us to purchase Industrial Process Vessels that are made from carbon steel and stainless steel 316-304. Technologically advanced, the Process Vessels can be used in industries such as petroleum refining, petrochemical etc. Industrial Storage Tank http://www.mtekengineering.in/industrial-storage-tank.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Industrial Storage Tank made from Stainless Steel. Our Stainless Steel Storage Tank is ideal heavy-duty tank, which is used in various industries. Heat Exchanger http://www.mtekengineering.in/heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high performance Heat Exchanger designed using advanced technology. The Heat Exchanger we offer is made of carbon steel, aluminum, low-alloy etc. due to which it is durable and easy to maintain. Screw Conveyor http://www.mtekengineering.in/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the thorough knowledge and experience of this industry, we are manufacturing, exporting and supplying a broad array of Screw Conveyor. At our modernized manufacturing facility, the conveyors are designed & developed in compliance etc. Industrial Mixer http://www.mtekengineering.in/industrial-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Industrial Mixer to meet the requirements of industries such as chemical, pharmaceutical, food, textile etc. Industrial Mixer is required for blending raw substances at high or low speed in different combination of materials such as brake liners etc. Ribbon Blender http://www.mtekengineering.in/ribbon-blender.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Ribbon Blender that is made available in standard as well as custom designs. Our Ribbon Blender is well known for compact design, efficiency and low maintenance. We can provide Ribbon Blender in different capacities and sizes. Cyclone Separator http://www.mtekengineering.in/cyclone-separator.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone Separator is used to extract unwanted particles from air or other fluid. The Cyclone Separator, we deal in, is used in industries like sugar industry, petrochemical, pharmaceutical to separate dirt using vacuum pressure. Centrifugal Machine http://www.mtekengineering.in/centrifugal-machine.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Centrifugal Machine. We are highly appreciated in the market for our technologically advanced range of Centrifuge Machine. We deal in a range of Centrifuge Machinery comprising Manual Discharged Centrifugal Machine etc. Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.mtekengineering.in/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of Dust Collectors System, which we are manufacturing, is used in various industries for collecting dust particles from nodal points facilitating the clean air to enter. The Cyclone Dust Collector can be purchased in different designs and operational capacities from us. Industrial Screener http://www.mtekengineering.in/industrial-screener.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Heavy Duty Screeners. Our state-of-the-art production unit enables us to manufacture the best quality Screeners. These are very sturdy with superior functioning and performing capacity etc. Abrasive Grinding Wheels http://www.mtekengineering.in/abrasive-grinding-wheels.htm Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast gamut of Abrasive Grinding Wheels that includes Resinoid Bonded Straight Wheels, Resinoid Bonded Depressed Centre Wheels, Resinoid Bonded Cut – Off Wheels Re – Inforced, Resin Bonded Yashwant Brand Parting Wheel, Resinoid Bond Cut – Off Wheels Plain, Resinoid Bonded Taper – Cup Wheel and Resinoid Bonded Segments.